<< [Back to News Releases]

CareFusion To Report Fourth Quarter And Fiscal 2013 Results On Aug. 8

Company Will Also Provide Financial Guidance for Fiscal 2014

Jul 15, 2013

SAN DIEGO, July 15, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- CareFusion (NYSE:CFN) today announced plans to release fourth quarter and fiscal 2013 results on Thursday, Aug. 8, following the close of trading on the New York Stock Exchange.

The company will host a conference call on Aug. 8 at 2 p.m. PDT (5 p.m. EDT) to discuss the results for the quarter and year, ended on June 30, 2013, as well as provide guidance for fiscal 2014. To access the call, visit the Investors page at www.carefusion.com. Log on at least 15 minutes before the call begins to register and download or install any necessary audio software.

Investors and other interested parties may also access the call by dialing 877-280-4958 within the U.S. or 857-244-7315 from outside the U.S., and using the access code 46253751. A replay of the conference call will be available from 4 p.m. PDT (7 p.m. EDT) on Aug. 8 through 8:59 p.m. PDT (11:59 p.m. EDT) on Aug. 15 and can be accessed by dialing 888-286-8010 in the U.S. or 617-801-6888 internationally and using the access code 82024503.

About CareFusion Corporation
CareFusion (NYSE: CFN) is a global corporation serving the health care industry with products and services that help hospitals measurably improve the safety and quality of care. The company develops industry-leading technologies including Alaris® infusion pumps, Pyxis® automated dispensing and patient identification systems, AVEA®, AirLife® and LTV® series ventilation and respiratory products, ChloraPrep® products, MedMined® services for data mining surveillance, V. Mueller® surgical instruments, and an extensive line of products that support interventional medicine. CareFusion employs more than 15,000 people across its global operations. More information may be found at www.carefusion.com.

SOURCE CareFusion

For further information: Media: Kristen Cardillo, (858) 617-2317, kristen.cardillo@carefusion.com or Investors: Jim Mazzola, (858) 617-1203, jim.mazzola@carefusion.com